JMI cover

Journal of Mathematical Inequalities

Editorial board

EDITORS-IN-CHIEF

Alois Kufner Department of Mathematics University of West Bohemia Univerzitni 22, 30614 Plzen,
Czech Republic
kufner@math.cas.cz
Josip Pečarić Faculty of Textile Technology University of Zagreb Pierottijeva 6, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia pecaric@element.hr

MANAGING EDITOR

Neven Elezović Department of Applied Mathematics Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computing,
University of Zagreb
Unska 3, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia neven.elez@fer.hr

ASSOCIATE EDITORS

Andrea Aglić Aljinović Department of Applied Mathematics Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computing,
University of Zagreb
Unska 3, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia andrea.aglic@fer.hr
Tomislav Burić Department of Applied Mathematics
Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computing
University of Zagreb Unska 3
10000 Zagreb, Croatia
tomislav.buric@fer.hr

EDITORIAL BOARD

Shoshana Abramovich Department of Mathematics University of Haifa Haifa 31905, Israel abramos@math.haifa.ac.il
Giampietro Allasia Department of Mathematics University of Turin via Carlo Alberto 10, 10123 Torino, Italy giampietro.allasia@unito.it
Aleksandra Čižmešija Department of Mathematics University of Zagreb Bijenicka cesta 30, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia cizmesij@math.hr
William Desmond Evans School of Mathematics Cardiff University 23 Senghennydd Road,
Cardiff CF2 4AG, Wales, UK
evanswd@Cardiff.ac.uk
Jun Ichi Fujii Department of Arts and Sciences
(Information Science)
Osaka Kyoiku University 4-698-1-Asahigaoka, Kashiwara,
Osaka 582-8582, Japan
fujii@cc.osaka-kyoiku.ac.jp
Masatoshi Fujii Department of Mathematics Osaka Kyoiku University 4-698-1-Asahigaoka, Kashiwara,
Osaka 582-8582, Japan
mfujii@cc.osaka-kyoiku.ac.jp
Attila Gilányi Faculty of Informatics University of Debrecen Pf. 12, 4010 Debrecen
Hungary
gilanyi@math.klte.hu
Allal Guessab Department OF Applied Mathematics University OF Pau 64000 Pau, France allal.guessab@univ-pau.fr
Vijay Gupta Department of Mathematics Netaji Subhas Institute of Technology New Delhi 110078, India vijay@nsit.ac.in
Petr Gurka Department OF Mathematics Czech University OF Agriculture 16521 Prague 6, Czech Republic gurka@tf.czu.cz
Stanislav Hencl Department of mathematical analysis Faculty of Mathematics and Physics Charles University, Sokolovska 83
Prague, Czech Republic
hencl@karlin.mff.cuni.cz
Alan Horwitz Penn State University 25 Yearsley Mill Road,
Media, PA 19063, USA
alh4@psu.edu
Jadranka Mićić Hot Faculty of Mechanical Engineering and Naval Architecture University of Zagreb
Ivana Lucica 5, Zagreb
Croatia
jmicic@fsb.hr
Pankaj Jain Department OF Mathematics Deshbandhu College, University OF Delhi Kalkaji, New Delhi 110 019, India pankajkrjain@hotmail.com
Aigerim Kalybay Department OF Economics Kazakhstan Institute of Management,
Economics and Strategic Research
Abai Street 4, 050010 Almaty,
Kazakhstan
kalybay@kimep.kz
Jong Kyu Kim Department OF Mathematics Education, Kyungnam University, Masan Kyungnam 631-701, Korea jongkyuk@kyungnam.ac.kr
Young-Ho Kim Department OF Applied Mathematics Changwon National University Changwon, 641-773, Korea yhkim@sarim.changwon.ac.kr
Milica Klaričić Bakula Department of Mathematics Faculty of Science University of Split Teslina 12, 21000 Split Croatia milica@pmfst.hr
Jerry J. Koliha Department of Mathematics and Statistics University OF Melbourne Melbourne VIC 3010, Australia j.koliha@ms.unimelb.edu.au
Stamatis Koumandos Department of Mathematics and Statistics University OF Cyprus P.O.Box 20537, 1678 Nicosia, Cyprus skoumand@ucy.ac.cy
Mario Krnić Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computing University of Zagreb Unska 3, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia mario.krnic@fer.hr
Songxiao Li Department of Mathematics JiaYing University 514015, Meizhou, GuangDong
China
jyulsx@163.com
Jianzhou Liu Department OF Mathematics Xiangtan University Xiangtan, Hunan 411105,
People's Republic of China
liujz@xtu.edu.cn
Liguang Liu Department of Mathematics School of Information
Renmin University of China
Beijing 100872, China liuliguang@ruc.edu.cn
Qing-Hua Ma Faculty of Information Science and Technology Guangdong University of Foreign Studies Guangzhou 510420
P. R. China
gdqhma@21cn.com
Janusz Matkowski Institute of Mathematics University of Zielona Gora Podgorna 50, PL-65-246 Zielona Gora,
Poland
J.Matkowski@wmie.uz.zgora.pl
Peter R. Mercer Department of Mathematics SUNY College at Buffalo 1300 Elmwood Avenue,
Buffalo, NY, 14222, USA
mercerpr@math.buffalostate.edu
Alexander Meskhi A. Razmadze Mathematical Institute I. Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University 2. University Str., 0186 Tbilisi, Georgia meskhi@rmi.ge
Mohammad Mursaleen Department of Mathematics Aligarh Muslim University Aligarh, India mursaleenm@gmail.com
Gergő Nemes School of Mathematics The University of Edinburgh James Clerk Maxwell Building
King's Buildings, Mayfield Road
Edinburgh EH9 3JZ, United Kingdom
Gergo.Nemes@ed.ac.uk
Edward Neuman Department of Mathematics Southern Illinois University Neckers 385, Carbondale,
IL 62901-4408, USA
edneuman@math.siu.edu
Marek Niezgoda Department of Applied Mathematics and Computer Science University of Life Sciences in Lublin Akademicka 13, 20-950 Lublin, Poland marek.niezgoda@up.lublin.pl
Muhammad Aslam Noor Department of Mathematics COMSATS Institute of
Information Technology
Islamabad, Pakistan noormaslam@hotmail.com
Ryskul Oinarov Department of Mathematics Eurasian National University after
L. N. Gumilev
Munaytpasov Street 5,
010008 Astana, Kazakhstan
o_ryskul@mail.ru
Allan Peterson Department of Mathematics University of Nebraska-Lincoln Lincoln, NE 68588-0323, USA apeterso@math.unl.edu
Michael Plum Mathematics Institute University of Karlsruhe 76128 Karlsruhe, Germany michael.plum@math.uni-karlsruhe.de
Ioan Raşa Department of Mathematics Technical University Cluj-Napoca Str. C. Daicoviciu 15,
400020 Cluj-Napoca, Romania
Ioan.Rasa@math.utcluj.ro
Stefan Samko Faculdade de Ciências e Tecnologia Universidade do Algarve,
Campus de Gambelas
8000-117 Faro, Portugal ssamko@ualg.pt
Yuki Seo Department of Mathematics Education Osaka Kyoiku University 4-698-1 Asahigaoka, Kashiwara,
Osaka 582-8582, Japan
yukis@shibaura-it.ac.jp
Gord Sinnamon Department of Mathematics University of Western Ontario London, Ontario, N6A 5B7, Canada sinnamon@uwo.ca
Hari M. Srivastava Department of Mathematics and Statistics University of Victoria Victoria, British Columbia V8W 3R4,
Canada
harimsri@math.uvic.ca
Vladimir Dmitrievič Stepanov People's Friendship University
of Russia
Miklukho Maklai 6,
Moscow 117198, Russia
vstepanov@sci.pfu.edu.ru
Stevo Stević Mathematical Institute SANU Knez Mihailova 36/III
11001 Beograd
Serbia
sstevic@ptt.rs
Zbigniew S. Szewczak Department of Probability Theory and Stochastic Analysis Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Science Nicolaus Copernicus University
ul. Chopina 12/18, 87-100
Toruń, Poland
zssz@mat.uni.torun.pl
Béla Uhrin Hungarian Academy of Sciences Computer and Automation Institute 1518, Budapest, P.f. 63, Hungary beljan@freemail.hu
Ana Vukelić Department of Mathematics
Faculty of Food Technology and Biotechnology
University of Zagreb Pierottijeva 6, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia avukelic@pbf.hr
Xuejun Wang School of Mathematical Sciences Anhui University Hefei 230601, P.R.China wxjahdx2000@126.com
Lu Yang Chengdu Institute of Computer Applications Chinese Academy of Sciences Chengdu 610041, People's Republic of China cdluyang@mail.sc.cninfo.net
Darko Žubrinić Faculty of Electrical Engineering
and Computing
University OF Zagreb Unska 3, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia darko.zubrinic@fer.hr